Belfast Bar

Reviews Bars, Pubs and Clubs in Belfast, Northern Ireland

Victoria's

18 Reviews | Updated 08 September 2014 | Added 04 May 2011 | Edit Details

Modify the Street View of Victoria's

Victoria's a new Boutique Bar in Belfast as of the end of April 2011.

Open daily and Serves Lunch Monday through to Saturday from 11.30pm - 4pm with Dishes '6.95. Evening menu from 4pm - 8pm with choice of dishes and a Tapas Menu from '3.95.

Then into the evening Victoria's will be offering some of the best Entertainment in Belfast City Centre with top local DJ's Tuesday through to Saturday.

Wednesday - Karaoke Evening with Take your Pick Thursday - Comedy Closet Launches 15th March Friday - Disco 76 - Disco favourites with DJ Randy Lover Saturday - Urban Chic Saturdays - exclusive urban sounds in Belfast City Centre Sunday - Available for Private Hire Contact the Bar

Information and Contact Details

Web Site http://www.victoriasbelfast.com
Facebook Page http://www.facebook.com/victoriasbelfast
Category Bar
Address 81 85 Chichester Street
  Belfast
  County Antrim
  BT1 4JE
Phone Number 02890321331
Email 

Map Showing the Location of Victoria's

Have you got Google Earth on your computer? If so, then download the Google Earth view of Victoria's.

Is this the wrong position for Victoria's? If you think so, then modify its position.

Ratings

Vote yourself, it only takes a second!

end barrating of Victoria'send bar53/100 97 Votes

Customer Comments and Reviews of Victoria's

There now follows 18 other reviews of Victoria's. You can also add a review yourself.

Great place Wednesday nights, some great talents, friendly staff, owners a gentleman, highly recommended

Submitted by William on 07/11/2013

Went to watch Rod Stewart playing in Belfast. I passed this bar I hear the music

so I called in their was a distinct sort of gentleman warm sort of person

I felt after i had spoken to him just after he had finished singing smokie don't play your rock 'n' roll then after a while he sing Rod Stewart sailing brilliant

thank you for the night

Submitted by Christine on 05/09/2013

Had a fantastic night at Disco 76 with DJ Randy Lover. He plays absolutely fantastic tunes that have you up dancing all nite. Went home with very very sore feet. Great atmosphere and everyone seemed very friendly. Even replaced toilet rolls in the ladies when requested straight away which is a first as far as I'm concerned. Kerry

Submitted by Kerry on 21/07/2012

called in to avoid rain on friday for 1 drink at about 6.00 ended up leaving in a taxi at 12.00 .Didnt realise i liked 70s music so much great dj staff in 70,s dress and some customers great fun will be back soon

Submitted by jim on 24/06/2012

Always at Victoria's on Friday after work love the atmosphere and staff are so friendly. Love the Cocktails great place to unwind after the weeks work

Submitted by Carly on 05/06/2012

been here a few times over the last year and the place has gone from bad to worse.the food was cold and greasy,The guy at the door was rude and arrogant,the only plus point was an indian waiter real lovely man wasted in there. AVOID

Submitted by paula on 01/05/2012

Been here a few times now--LOVE IT!! A few of us enjoy going after work on a Friday afternoon, great way to start the weekend. Every time we go, it seems to improve.

Submitted by Friday club on 27/02/2012

A truely horrible place, owned

Submitted by Chris on 24/11/2011

Further review from 21/08. Been in touch with owner, guy nothing to do with bar. Looking forward to re-visit! Nice speaking to you Brian. See you soon !!!!

Submitted by janette on 30/09/2011

Was there with the boys last night. Wonderful atmosphere. Definately will be back. Loved the roses!

Submitted by C Bowman on 25/08/2011

Had a wonderful lunch in Victorias today. The staff were so friendly and helpful and the service was really quick.Couldnt believe the price,everything on the menu £6.95. Will certainly be back and telling my friends ohh and the coctail i had was great. 5stars

Submitted by Josie on 23/08/2011

Went to Victoria's for lunch with my husband and 14 year old son only to be told by a very rude guy at the door that we would not be allowed in as my son had jogging bottoms on.What a way to be treated.We were over from Scotland.Welcome to Belfast everyone.A true Irish welcome!!!!!!

Submitted by janette on 21/08/2011

Was at Victorias on Friday night and have to say had a great night my friends were over from England and we had food and stayed till closing time. Staff were very friendly music was great and it was nice to be able to sit and enjoy the atmosphere.

My wife and i will be definitely be back.

Submitted by William on 01/08/2011

Went to Victoria's at the end of May with 3 friends after work.Had been before on 2 occasions and food was very good but on this occasion which was a wednesday night the food was terrible they also had no wine list place was nearly empty haven't been back since.

Submitted by Mary on 01/08/2011

I was in Victoris bar on saturday night for my freinds birthday and the bar was absolutly amazing. The staff are so friendly and helpfull. The venue itself is amazing and the music was brilliant, I would recommend Victorias to anyone as you are guaranteed an absolutly fantasic night.

Submitted by Donna Mc on 25/07/2011

food was cold and greasy, no cocktails as the person who makes them was "away home sick"!!!!staff were rude and disinterested then toilets all blocked and one toilet for everyone at which point we left..terrible...never be back

Submitted by karen on 15/07/2011

June 2011

Cold food, cold staff, sevice slow, some cocktails not available due to lack of booze????, as customers we were an inconvience, avoid if you are looking for a good night out. £10 per head for VIP a RIP off, NEVER NEVER again. Ladies toilets backed up, gents out of order——- a nightmare.

Submitted by Lorraine on 26/06/2011

Here for the first time last night since the refurb had an excellent night love the smoking area

Submitted on 08/05/2011

You can add your own review or edit the details of this page.

© 2014 Belfast Bar
Site Map | XML Site Map | Template design by Andreas Viklund