The Thirsty Goat

4 reviews | Updated 04 November 2017 | Added 16 August 2017 | Request To Edit Details

  • The Thirsty Goat

Belfast's newest Bar & Beer Garden. No Kidding... an unmistakable menu, live music 7 nights a week & great craic in the Cathedral Quarter Opens September 2017

Street View of The Thirsty Goat

Modify the Street View of The Thirsty Goat

Map Showing the Location of The Thirsty Goat

Have you got Google Earth on your computer? If so, then download the Google Earth view of The Thirsty Goat.

Is this the wrong position for The Thirsty Goat? If you think so, then modify its position.

Get Directions to The Thirsty Goat

Click / Tap the button above to get directions from where you are to The Thirsty Goat.

Customer Comments and Reviews of The Thirsty Goat


There now follows 4 other reviews of The Thirsty Goat. You can also ... Add a Review

I have recently visited The Thristy Goat bar Ireland I was very disappointed. I happen to fall on a bar manager that was having a bad day. I was out to have a good time until I landed in this place. This manager really need to realize that he is working with the public and needed to put a happy face on. I never write reviews but I felt this was important for people to know and also the owner of this place. Funny how one person can make a difference.

Submitted by Karine Taylor on 30/11/2017

Had lunch there today with my hubby and daughter. It looks great and the waiting staff are very good but their food badly let them down. When i cut into my chicken supreme it was raw in the middle, the waitress waitress was very apologetic and took it away and asked what else she could get my we agreed on the turkey and ham my husband was having as it was quickest.it did arrive very quickly but was just ok not much flavour and only the turkey was hot . The manageress also came over and apologize d.and took my meal and our second drinks order off the bill.They really need to up there game where Thier food is concerned.

Submitted by Bernie on 25/11/2017

Popped in for lunch with wife and son. Ordered goujons, irish stew and burger between us, all of which were ok but no better. Coffee was dreadful - very bitter and otherwise lacking in flavour. Will need to improve a lot!

Submitted by Steve on 02/11/2017

Opens September 2017

Submitted on 16/08/2017

You can add your own review or edit the details of this page.

Contact Details

Rating

  • Current Rating : 43% (3 Votes)

    Vote yourself, it only takes a second!

    Vote