The Kings Head

10 reviews | Updated 21 December 2009 | Added 10 August 2007 | Request To Edit Details

  • The Kings Head

The Kings Head in south Belfast is found near the Kings Hall.

Opening times

Bar
12pm-12am Sunday-Monday
12pm-1am Tuesday-Saturday
(Gastro Pub Menu served Sun 12-5, Mon & Tues 12-9, Wed & thurs 12-7 Fri & Sat 12noon - 8pm)

Restaurant
Sunday 12pm-9pm
Wednesday & Thursday 7pm-10pm
Friday & Saturday 6pm - 10pm

Live Lounge
9.30pm-Late
Monday - Salsa Night
Tuesday - Pub Quiz
Friday & Saturday - See Listings for Live Bands

Street View of The Kings Head

Modify the Street View of The Kings Head

Map Showing the Location of The Kings Head

Have you got Google Earth on your computer? If so, then download the Google Earth view of The Kings Head.

Is this the wrong position for The Kings Head? If you think so, then modify its position.

Get Directions to The Kings Head

Click / Tap the button above to get directions from where you are to The Kings Head.

Customer Comments and Reviews of The Kings Head


There now follows 10 other reviews of The Kings Head. You can also ... Add a Review

Have not been to the kings head for a while was a regular on Saturday night for years will Definitely be back. Arrived for Halloween do on Saturday 27th in fancy dress fantastic night well worth it staff bar and door exceptional everyone made welcome Dec or and atmosphere 100 %.was dressed as predator friends also made up where can i get some copies of photographs taken by management on entrance lots of friends interested cheers to Mick and all the staff MADE IT A NIGHT TO REMEMBER

Submitted by ray mcculough on 08/11/2012

cack band but regards to the post above about the girls ass hes right worth going there just for that

Submitted by mark leech on 01/07/2010

i was in the kings head not to long ago it was a reasonably busy saturday evening and i came in and had a complaint about the toilets and my husband wasnt to happy about the condition of the table i spoke to barman his name was conor who sorted the problem my husband was very happy with the way the conor handled the sitition in which we coudnt have made more of but i would just like to thank him and will be in to talk to him again very nice young man

Submitted by Mary Vette on 08/01/2010

have been a regular at the kngs head for years would hiighly recommend it to anyone who enjoys friedly surroundings and entertainment. many of my friends are also regularly with me on a saturday night have no complaints about servce, attidute or any member of staff. Bar staff particularly helpful at all times cheers to michael and susan and all the door men.

Submitted by ray on 07/11/2009

I have gone to the kings head for lunch or an evening out many many times as it is very local to me

on Mothers day my daughter and I dropped in for an evening meal, the restraunt was half empty however we were turned away after being asked how many were in our party and we stated only the two of us, not to mention i found the manageress of the restraunt to be extremely rude.

hows that for customer care very disappointed as a regualr goer to this place needless to say i will not be going back again

Submitted by disappointed on 12/04/2009

nice food,

and one of the girls that works there has a wonderful arse!

Submitted on 21/01/2009

worst customer service ever, not enough staff

Submitted on 02/03/2008

We have had several great evenings in the Kings head restaurant. The food is excellent and service is good but sometimes a bit slow for drinks. It is a graet venue for the weekend as there are live bands playing in the Live Lounge. This saves a fortune for taxis as you have an all in one venue.

Submitted by Laura Kennedy on 11/10/2007

Went here for food on a very quiet afternoon, Im a vegeterian and there was only on option on the menu which was horrible, i asked the waitress if the chef could make a pasta dish for me, she didnt even check with him, just said no so we had to leave.....fantastic customer care!

Submitted on 13/08/2007

I've been to the Kings Head on a number of occassions with wheelchair users and people with other physical disabilities. The staff in the Kings Head are so helpful and friendly and we always have a good night when we are there. Also, some of the bands are top notch. I particularly like 'The Big Cahuna' - first class!!

Submitted by Laura Mc Gurk on 12/06/2006

You can add your own review or edit the details of this page.

Contact Details

  • Web Site http://www.kingsheadbelfast.com/
    Category Mixture
    Address 829 Lisburn Road
      Belfast
      
      BT9 7GY
    Phone Number 028 90509950
    Fax Number 028 90509958
    Email 

Rating

  • Current Rating : 52% (24 Votes)

    Vote yourself, it only takes a second!

    Vote