The Hideout

6 reviews | Updated 19 September 2014 | Added 07 December 2009 | Request To Edit Details

The Hideout bar on Donegal Pass.

Map Showing the Location of The Hideout

Have you got Google Earth on your computer? If so, then download the Google Earth view of The Hideout.

Is this the wrong position for The Hideout? If you think so, then modify its position.

Get Directions to The Hideout

Click / Tap the button above to get directions from where you are to The Hideout.

Customer Comments and Reviews of The Hideout


There now follows 6 other reviews of The Hideout. You can also ... Add a Review

Happened upon this place and felt the warmth and welcoming immediately. We could come back to Belfast just to visit with Andrew and the regulars, especially that Gordon! We love you all!!

Barb and Jill

Submitted by Kentucky Barb on 16/09/2018

Hide out South Belfast. Great pub Great Volunteers. Bean Simply the Best

Submitted by Geo Rennie on 16/01/2016

Brilliant wee pub, visit it every year i'm over. Great banter, great laughs and a great atmosphere, always made welcome and always a great night, especially in july!

Submitted by ulstergirl on 16/07/2012

visted the hideoutin september with

12 friends people fantastic friendley

and welcoming. the lad who runs the

is fantastic will be back in july thanks

for a great time

Submitted by sunderland fan on 06/11/2011

Having visited the hideout several times i have always been made welcome by staff and customer alike being one of the old type of pub i like it better than the "Plastic" pubs and wine bars in the area

Submitted by murrayman on 21/01/2011

Wouldn't go in here for a piss. This is the sort of bar that unless you live in the Donegal Pass or Sandy Row area, you wouldn't go in. The tumbleweed would be flying.

If you fancy a swift half and can't resist the allure of The Hideout, wear a Rangers top, say your name's Billy and you might survive! Ha Ha!

Submitted by The Shoot on 06/06/2010

You can add your own review or edit the details of this page.

Contact Details

  • Category Bar
    Address 131 Donegal Pass
      Belfast
      
      BT7 1DS
    Phone Number 028 9024 4950

Rating

  • Current Rating : 52% (16 Votes)

    Vote yourself, it only takes a second!

    Vote