South Belfast N I Football Supporters Club

9 reviews | Updated 21 December 2009 | Added 07 December 2009 | Request To Edit Details

  • South Belfast N I Football Supporters Club

SBNISC

Street View of South Belfast N I Football Supporters Club

Modify the Street View of South Belfast N I Football Supporters Club

Map Showing the Location of South Belfast N I Football Supporters Club

Have you got Google Earth on your computer? If so, then download the Google Earth view of South Belfast N I Football Supporters Club.

Is this the wrong position for South Belfast N I Football Supporters Club? If you think so, then modify its position.

Get Directions to South Belfast N I Football Supporters Club

Click / Tap the button above to get directions from where you are to South Belfast N I Football Supporters Club.

Customer Comments and Reviews of South Belfast N I Football Supporters Club


There now follows 9 other reviews of South Belfast N I Football Supporters Club. You can also ... Add a Review

Great people great time on the Sunday dinner time. Made v welcome by staff and regulars sending over a nice picture for the wall of the one and only best. All the best from stoke on trent rsc.

Submitted by Craig Mcgraw on 01/02/2016

Just back from wee trip like to say staff and regulars were fantastic .made us welcome cant wait to return .. all the best

To you all .especially one for the road brian the jeweller..

Submitted by brian on 20/09/2015

GREAT WEE CLUB , BEST ATMOSPHERE , BEST CRAIC , BEST PEOPLE , BEST BAR STAFF . - GREEN AND WHITE ARMY

Submitted by Y.N.W.A.- SCOUSER on 08/06/2015

was in here Saturday and sunday 30th nov and 1st dec . great wee club, friendly staff and customers and cheapest drink around. will be back soon.

Submitted by rab on 02/12/2013

Come over to Belfast a couple of times a year love the place love the people Not been in this bar but will no worries btw great result tonight Northern Ireland 1 Russia 0.

Submitted by Englishman. on 14/08/2013

Me and me mate had come over for a weekend visit, never been in belfast before so went to check what bars there were. Walked into here, best bar reception ever! So friendly to Mancunians and Glaswegians, especially when one is a City fan and used to work at Ibrox and a heavy Airdrie fan! Much love to the bar staff, punters and Paul

Submitted by Ben on 02/01/2012

we had passed this club loads of times and never bothered going inside.we decided to pop in have a sharp one and use the toilet.

THAT WAS THE BEST MOVE WE MADE!!!

we loved it, we were made more than welcome.we will be going to belfast again shortly and can't wait to pop in for one or two. A GREAT CLUB WELL WORTH A VISIT AND A CREDIT TO ALL OF IT@S MEMBERS.

Submitted by rhondda boy on 29/09/2011

A great wee place, the staff and members made you feel like one of their own. Will definately make it a stop on our next trip to Belfast.

Submitted by The Scottish Piper on 09/08/2010

Great little bar with a great atmosphere. Staff are quite friendly and the customers are very welcoming to strangers, especailly fat Americans.

Submitted by Tom Z on 08/01/2010

You can add your own review or edit the details of this page.

Contact Details

  • Category Bar
    Address 20 Shaftesbury Square
      Belfast
      
      BT2 7DB
    Phone Number 028 90245904‎

Rating

  • Current Rating : 49% (19 Votes)

    Vote yourself, it only takes a second!

    Vote