Oxford Exchange

6 reviews | Updated 21 December 2009 | Added 01 May 2006 | Request To Edit Details

  • Oxford Exchange

Write your Comments here ...

Map Showing the Location of Oxford Exchange

Have you got Google Earth on your computer? If so, then download the Google Earth view of Oxford Exchange.

Is this the wrong position for Oxford Exchange? If you think so, then modify its position.

Get Directions to Oxford Exchange

Click / Tap the button above to get directions from where you are to Oxford Exchange.

Customer Comments and Reviews of Oxford Exchange


There now follows 6 other reviews of Oxford Exchange. You can also ... Add a Review

Avoid Avoid Avoid:

This has to be "is" the worst restaurant i have ever been to.I go out for meals every week in Belfast an i have to say this place is the pits.We were surrounded when we arrived for are table by staff then they took are order the starter was freezing.We then sat and waited near an hour because in the managers words "they forgot about us" any wonder when the manager was to busy flirting with a table full of fellas.I do not recommend at all.I would advise you to go to Mcdonalds or Burger King .

Submitted by James Kearney on 04/10/2009

going to your restaurant tonight saturday bringing a tv presenter please please let it be good really going to hear the band interested in booking them for a fuction.

Submitted by Mrs M on 28/03/2009

this place going down its was better before withs all the lovely staff but now its RUBBISH

Submitted by F.G on 07/02/2009

this place is rubbish, thinks it's way better than it is. That's why it's a;ways empty.

Submitted on 10/12/2008

went before Duffy concert, staff were unprofessional, rude , untrained and we received downright ridiculous service. would not recommend it. the food was nothing to write home about , chips were hard and food was generally bland.

have had better service and food at a fast food restraurant.

manners cost nothing.

Submitted by éadaoin coleman on 26/11/2008

Great food, friendly staff, though last time I was in there we were hassled by a drunken midget with short-man syndrome who evidently hadn't been out in public before and seemed to be spoiling for a fight. Wouldn't stop me going though, especially as the apologetic staff knocked the drinks off the bill. Hopefully the drunken midget ended up in accident and emergency by the end of the night!

Submitted by Gareth Dowden on 02/07/2008

You can add your own review or edit the details of this page.

Contact Details

  • Category Mixture
    Address St Georges Market
      Belfast
      
      BT

Rating

  • Current Rating : 50% (15 Votes)

    Vote yourself, it only takes a second!

    Vote