Karma

7 reviews | Updated 21 December 2009 | Added 02 October 2007 | Request To Edit Details

Modify the Street View of Karma

Karma is Belfast's Newest and most exciting Nite Club! We will bring you the best student night's in Northern Ireland!
Found behind The Holiday Inn Express. 400 yards form Renshaws.
Saturday Night with DJ.PK Five FM

Map Showing the Location of Karma

Have you got Google Earth on your computer? If so, then download the Google Earth view of Karma.

Is this the wrong position for Karma? If you think so, then modify its position.

Get Directions to Karma

Click / Tap the button above to get directions from where you are to Karma.

Customer Comments and Reviews of Karma


There now follows 7 other reviews of Karma. You can also ... Add a Review

wonderin if anyone had a number for this place, and would they do private bookings?

Submitted on 04/03/2010

i love karma, went every mon nite wen i was up at uni! deteste conor phillips tho, musics ok bt hes a tad arrogant!

Submitted by loz on 04/08/2007

Re the comment below,I played one saturday out of the 5 sat nites that karma ran,its now off for the summer.

So i think u mite be blaming me in the wrong when somebody else was playing

Submitted by DJ.PK on 27/06/2007

i have been to karma a few times and had an excellent night every time !!! monday and wednesdays are great saturday is ok !!! dont rate the dj pk on a saturday bit crap. connor phillips rocks !!! tho so any nite hes on would be great .

Submitted on 30/05/2007

Only been here once, but the music was bad enough to ensure I won't be back. Sounded like they were simply playing the latest "Now" album. no thought going into it really!

Submitted by Angela Stewart on 10/05/2007

Karma is an excellent spot but its tiny tiny tiny tiny, its really good on a Mon nite but due to the size of the club it packs up fast and ya wud need to be ther before 9, however it could do with a re vamping as it is a bit of a hole, the music is a bit of everything, nofin to hardcore, situated on the outskirts of the Holylands it usually attracts students so no spides allowed, not the trendeist place however

Submitted by me on 06/05/2007

If you didn't know where it was you would miss it entirely. It's round the back of a hotel and it isn't obvious there is a club there. The club is really new with a central dancefloor, plenty of comfy places to sit and a bar that runs the lengh of the club but it's going to need to be promoted/advertised better. I went on a Thurday but it sadly didn't work out-it was empty (probably just because it is new and there are so many other competing venues on thursday nights)with only a handful of people there, despite decent music, entrance ?3 and all drinks ?2 with entrance free for ladies before 10. Monday and perhaps Wednesday from what i have heard are the best days to go.

Submitted on 02/03/2007

You can add your own review or edit the details of this page.

Contact Details

  • Category Club
    Address Holiday Inn
      University Avenue
      Belfast
      
    Disabled Facilities ramp to dance floor, disabled toilet, lift

Rating

  • Current Rating : 48% (10 Votes)

    Vote yourself, it only takes a second!

    Vote