H & W Welders FSC

6 reviews | Updated 21 December 2009 | Added 10 August 2007 | Request To Edit Details

  • H & W Welders FSC

Social club for H & W football team.

Street View of H & W Welders FSC

Modify the Street View of H & W Welders FSC

Map Showing the Location of H & W Welders FSC

Have you got Google Earth on your computer? If so, then download the Google Earth view of H & W Welders FSC.

Is this the wrong position for H & W Welders FSC? If you think so, then modify its position.

Get Directions to H & W Welders FSC

Click / Tap the button above to get directions from where you are to H & W Welders FSC.

Customer Comments and Reviews of H & W Welders FSC


There now follows 6 other reviews of H & W Welders FSC. You can also ... Add a Review

Some of my fondest memories, my youth. I'm the son of locals and grew up in Toronto Canada. I spent the Christmas season's of 1977,78,79, and 80 having the time of my life at the Welders. I especially remember a waitress named Grace from that time, a big reason for my return trips. My Uncle and many friends worked at the yard, and my Grandfather was a riviter on the Titanic. A wonderfull and friendly place. I will never forget the H

Submitted by Kevin Donnelly on 08/01/2014

mates and i come over all the time from scotland and drink in here, music brilliant,food first class, staff very helpful i would recommend it evertime

Submitted by jimmy on 11/11/2013

Started Going Back To The Welders On Wed 15/05/2013 Must Say, It Was Outstanding, Music and Singing From 2pm to 6.30pm. I Will Be Going There, Every Wed, Recomended To All :-)

Submitted by Maurice on 18/05/2013

The welders is not only one of the biggest and best run clubs in Ireland its friendly staff and relaxing atmosphere makes a night out with friends and family great craic.

Submitted by Davy on 24/09/2010

Welders is a great club well run. committee act as a firewall to make sure the customers can enjoy themselves in a friendly enviornment. Live music Thurs. nite, Fri. afternoon and night, Sat. afternoon. Sat. nite top group upstairs, two piece downstairs. live caberet and dancing upstairs Sunday afternoon. Live sports on 4 big screens. great food every day. Club prices.

Submitted by Gormy on 25/05/2009

I live in the USA and my grandfather came from Belfast and worked in the H

Submitted by Linda Frazer (USA) on 06/05/2009

You can add your own review or edit the details of this page.

Contact Details

  • Category Bar
    Address 18-20 Dee Street
      County Antrim
      Belfast
      BT4 1FT

Rating

  • Current Rating : 54% (35 Votes)

    Vote yourself, it only takes a second!

    Vote