Biddy Duffys

10 reviews | Updated 04 December 2015 | Added 10 August 2007 | Request To Edit Details

Modify the Street View of Biddy Duffys

Biddy Duffys, formely called Hoppy Dobbins.

Map Showing the Location of Biddy Duffys

Have you got Google Earth on your computer? If so, then download the Google Earth view of Biddy Duffys.

Is this the wrong position for Biddy Duffys? If you think so, then modify its position.

Get Directions to Biddy Duffys

Click / Tap the button above to get directions from where you are to Biddy Duffys.

Customer Comments and Reviews of Biddy Duffys


There now follows 10 other reviews of Biddy Duffys. You can also ... Add a Review

have just returned from Biddy Duffys. we opted for the 3 course. It was delicious. I could not have faulted anything. The service was exceptional and great value for money. keep up the good work

Submitted by donna c on 15/02/2014

great pub for food full of bar flys gamblers and sad people the frys are super and good value but keep urself to urself or u will get egg on your face a super pub il be back good luck

Submitted by joe on 08/03/2012

Good wee pub during the day (ive never been upstairs at night). Peter the owner of the bar is a 100% genuine sound man.

Submitted by Seán on 25/02/2012

BIDDYS IS GR8 FOR FOOD AN DRINK AND A BIT OF CRAIC. THE ATMOSPHERE IS ALWAYS GR8. THE STAFF ARE ALL GR8. BEEN GOIN 4BOUT 6 YEARS. VERY PLEASED COSTUMER

Submitted on 12/12/2010

absolutley fantastic place

im very fussy about what i eat and the food is amazing

please give it a chance you wont regret it

the staff are lovley and its great value for money

Submitted by lynda on 13/06/2010

The only good thing about Biddy Duffy's is the food. They make a great fry, i highly recommend. I would never drink in the place at the weekends, its full of underage smicks on a sat nyt and there is always some sort of fight or arguement outside when the night is over...I hear on new years this year when the countdown finished people threw their pint glasses in the air, is this rly a place u would want to go on a sat nyt???

Submitted on 05/01/2010

This place is full of either unemployed gamblers or smicks. Sad stuff, get a life boys and go somewhere out of your area.

Submitted by Smick on 26/02/2008

What a great place . If in the west of the city try this placew it,s great

Submitted by philip on 27/08/2007

I went to Biddy Duffys on Sunday 14th May with my family, 2 Adults and 2 Children. The Service was excellent and the meal was really good value for money. My husband and myself had a 3 course lunch and the children had 2 courses, all this plus 2 drinks each cost ?45.00. To top this all off i left my purse behind and contacted the bar and was told it had been handed in. Good Honest Staff and Patrons.

Submitted by Donna on 15/05/2006

Full of underaged drinkers on a Saturday night - this is one place to avoid.

Submitted on 15/02/2006

You can add your own review or edit the details of this page.

Contact Details

  • Category Bar
    Address 133 Andersonstown Road
      Belfast
      
      BT11 9BU
    Phone Number +4428 9030 1106

Rating

  • Current Rating : 54% (15 Votes)

    Vote yourself, it only takes a second!

    Vote