The Warehouse

11 reviews | Updated 28 September 2010 | Added 30 December 2007 | Request To Edit Details

  • The Warehouse

The Warehouse just off Boucher Road. The Warehouse is available for private functions from Monday to Thursday.

Street View of The Warehouse

Modify the Street View of The Warehouse

Map Showing the Location of The Warehouse

Have you got Google Earth on your computer? If so, then download the Google Earth view of The Warehouse.

Is this the wrong position for The Warehouse? If you think so, then modify its position.

Get Directions to The Warehouse

Click / Tap the button above to get directions from where you are to The Warehouse.

Customer Comments and Reviews of The Warehouse


There now follows 11 other reviews of The Warehouse. You can also ... Add a Review

best place i have been in a long time m club is better lol =]

Submitted by carl on 27/05/2010

has the warehouse closed down or what?

Submitted on 04/03/2010

26th June 2009 at The Warehouse Over 25's old skool party tickets from Belfast Welcome Centre £5 www.bebo.com/MakePosingHistory

Submitted by Back In the Day on 25/05/2009

I agree wi Siobhan. Wuz ther 4 lost on sat and it wuz ruff as and haff empty. left and went to event. krap.

Submitted by Johnners on 12/02/2009

WOn't be back. Great idea and some decent djs but ders never anybody their.

Submitted by Siobhan on 05/01/2009

Excellent Underground vibe in the place

NOW OPEN TILL 6AM also

Techno music all night long :):)

Cave, Kaleida, Resonate and the rest doing a might fine job.

Submitted by Dawson on 04/01/2009

went down on fri for a night of tekno and left after 156 minutes. at 12 oc clock da place wuz empty so we left and went to thompsons. cost us a fortune in taxis and door tax. won't be bak in a hurry.

Submitted by Da Bertster on 22/12/2008

I think the place is great...i was down at kaleida and resonate a few times and the crowds have been up for it... 5 miles is a bit of an exageration... its only 5mins in a taxi from Queens uni and prob only £6 in a taxi between 4.

worth checking out if your bored of stiff kitten. T

Submitted by Trina on 16/12/2008

I thin the other reviewers here have been going to another club. I've tried this place out a few times and where do I start? Firstly the name, it suggests an underground space with a ravey feel, when in fact it's a crappy wine bar that serves (admittedly quite nice) carvery lunches during the day on an industrial estate about five miles from anything. Secondly the club itself, it's tiny, the sound system is crap and the doormen not very friendly. Next up, the place has pretty much no crowd at all. The owners have tried loads of nights since opening all of which have failed pretty quickly. This place isn't worth the taxi journey, check out some of the established clubs in the city instead of this poorly thought out nonsense. I can however recommend their reasonably priced roast beef lunch during the day.

Submitted by John T on 09/12/2008

Seen a DJ called len faki there a few weeks back...and it was probably one of the best nights out i've had in belfast... the atmosphere from start to finish was amazin and the drinks dead cheap too... most of the talent down there was top drawer ;oP I'll certainly be back for the next big night down there... v :-]

Submitted by Vinny on 22/10/2008

Excellent venue hold really good underground techno nights on a friday with some great international djs aswell.

Submitted by Aaron on 09/07/2008

You can add your own review or edit the details of this page.

Contact Details

  • Web Site http://www.thewarehousebelfast.com/
    Category Club
    Address Unit 2, The Boucher Centre
      Boucher Road
      Belfast
      BT12 6HR
    Phone Number 028 90664390
    Email 

Rating

  • Current Rating : 48% (24 Votes)

    Vote yourself, it only takes a second!

    Vote