The Stormont Inn

7 reviews | Updated 27 February 2017 | Added 10 August 2007 | Request To Edit Details

Modify the Street View of The Stormont Inn

The Stormont Inn in Belfast
Closed February 2017

Map Showing the Location of The Stormont Inn

Have you got Google Earth on your computer? If so, then download the Google Earth view of The Stormont Inn.

Is this the wrong position for The Stormont Inn? If you think so, then modify its position.

Get Directions to The Stormont Inn

Click / Tap the button above to get directions from where you are to The Stormont Inn.

Customer Comments and Reviews of The Stormont Inn


There now follows 7 other reviews of The Stormont Inn. You can also ... Add a Review

Has been knocked down..now a pile of rubble

Submitted by Tom on 27/02/2017

weaker night out up them stairs :)) the music was pumping all night long,everyone danced their socks off.Cracker wee pub

Submitted by patsy and rosemary on 22/02/2016

Had a good night, a good crowd in the bar, very friendly, we travelled from Motherwell, and where made very welcome, no watered down drink here.

Submitted by John Joe on 30/07/2011

Looked a bit rough when we first went in - but met some wonderful characters - a great night and very friendly crowd.

Submitted by Tom Law on 11/07/2011

have came over from scotland a few times and stayed in park hotel and this was our local very friendly, good music and enjoyable nights , better that most of the pubs we have in our village here def. worth a visit....

Submitted by thomas jackson on 07/07/2011

Would be alot better if people would lift their heads out of the past and try it out.

Submitted by Chris Hogg on 11/04/2011

Has gone down hill for past 20 years

Submitted by Billy on 24/04/2009

You can add your own review or edit the details of this page.

Contact Details

  • Category Bar
    Address 165 Holywood Road
      Belfast
      
      BT4 3BE
    Phone Number 028 90654509

Rating

  • Current Rating : 46% (33 Votes)

    Vote yourself, it only takes a second!

    Vote