Belfast Bar

Reviews Bars, Pubs and Clubs in Belfast, Northern Ireland

The Hunting Lodge

10 Reviews | Updated 21 December 2009 | Added 03 July 2007 | Edit Details

Modify the Street View of The Hunting Lodge

The Hunting Lodge on the Stewartstown Road

Information and Contact Details

Category Bar
Address 29 Stewartstown Road
  Belfast
  
  BT11 9FZ
Phone Number 028 90601300

Map Showing the Location of The Hunting Lodge

Have you got Google Earth on your computer? If so, then download the Google Earth view of The Hunting Lodge.

Is this the wrong position for The Hunting Lodge? If you think so, then modify its position.

Ratings

Vote yourself, it only takes a second!

end barrating of The Hunting Lodgeend bar53/100 37 Votes

Customer Comments and Reviews of The Hunting Lodge

There now follows 10 other reviews of The Hunting Lodge. You can also add a review yourself.

I was snowed in,in

the hunting lodge. couldn't get taxi home. but was looked after by a senior member of staff. he got me home safe and sound. many thanks, Mal

Submitted by philip gribbon on 18/01/2013

i eat out alot but find the staff amazing u just cant get this service and food any where else on the road,young blonde girl always happy to help, and so many deals well worth a visit

Submitted by paddy mc cabe on 08/08/2012

Was driving by on our way back home to Lisburn and decided to call in with the family for a bite to eat. Excellent food, great choice and value. The service was top knotch, and the decor very impressive. Toliets were immaculate. We will definately be back

Submitted by David Prichard on 29/04/2012

have to say they are starting to skimp on the food portions are getting smaller

Submitted by paul on 16/04/2012

me and my friends went for a meal sunday superb waiteress very pleasent food 100 per cent on complaints proper food

Submitted by joan on 22/03/2012

we are getting spoilt for choice for food white fort glenowen the emerald but this spot is the tops try sundays dinner 2 course for ten pounds about time bars and resturants respected the people of west belfast cause we respect yous keep the prices down and we will fill ur bars half a bap is better than no bap many thanks

Submitted by joan and pete on 14/03/2012

best grub in belfast try the roast beef melts in ure mouth try it and dont get ripped of in other so called eating houses 2 course meal for a tener

Submitted by bono on 28/02/2012

called into the hunting lodge by chance while up visiting my mum had not been there in years since i was a student teacher the place has changed so much the decor is so stylish and a two course meal for £6.95 this is hard to beat keep up the hard work guys very impressed

Submitted by eamon mc cann on 07/01/2012

We took my Mom to the Hunting Lodge for her 90th birthday. There were eight persons in our party. The food was great and resonably priced. The service and presentation was excellent. I highly recommend you visit this restaurant when you can. My wife and I are heading back over to Belfast soon and we really look forward to eating here again.

Submitted by Jim Cullen. Canada. on 08/07/2011

Having happened upon The Hunting Lodge, my colleague and I were most pleasantly delighted to be served by the most wonderful ladies named Cathy

Submitted on 06/06/2008

You can add your own review or edit the details of this page.

© 2014 Belfast Bar
Site Map | XML Site Map | Template design by Andreas Viklund