The Celtic Bar

10 reviews | Updated 08 September 2012 | Added 10 August 2007 | Request To Edit Details

Modify the Street View of The Celtic Bar

The Celtic Bar is on the Falls Road in Belfast.

Map Showing the Location of The Celtic Bar

Have you got Google Earth on your computer? If so, then download the Google Earth view of The Celtic Bar.

Is this the wrong position for The Celtic Bar? If you think so, then modify its position.

Get Directions to The Celtic Bar

Click / Tap the button above to get directions from where you are to The Celtic Bar.

Customer Comments and Reviews of The Celtic Bar


There now follows 10 other reviews of The Celtic Bar. You can also ... Add a Review

I was in Belfast for a few days, and i had heard of this pub so i went in, very friendly, great pint.

Submitted by Patrick on 03/07/2010

Great memories and brief good time here while visiting Northern Ireland; thanks to Diego and Patrick my new found friends, many Guiness later and quick taxi in time to catch my bus up farther north to Derry. Looking at my photo with you two all a bit younger but happy time. Thanks!

Submitted by Bettye from San Diego Aug. 1997 on 28/06/2010

we were over for Easter brilliant time in the bar great guys definitely be back next year

Submitted by gary walshe Denny on 06/04/2010

JUST 2 SAY ALRIGHT 2 ALL THE STAFF GERRY, MARGREAT,LISA.HOPE 2 C U AT EASTER

Submitted by TRAVERS on 08/09/2009

must see if visiting belfast.we were their for the weekend.got photos behind the bar,barman was very friendly.music was on at the weekend.was very welcoming,and would recomend.

Submitted by gary glasgow on 26/02/2009

we are in celtic bar of belfast at 5 Decembre 2008.

it's fantastic and the people in frendly.

i and my group love celtic pub.

Gian from italy Verona

Submitted by og verona italy on 09/12/2008

we were strangers, but that seemed to be our family from the first moment! probably one of the best pubs visited during a st. patrick's weekend in ireland.

Submitted on 19/03/2008

Great Bar, pity the toilets reek of urine.

Submitted by Billy Thompson on 27/05/2007

very unfriendly to strangers dirty and basic

Submitted on 12/04/2007

Great wee bar!!!

Submitted on 23/02/2007

You can add your own review or edit the details of this page.

Contact Details

  • Category Bar
    Address 91 Falls Road
      Belfast
      
      BT12 4PE
    Phone Number 028 90319990

Rating

  • Current Rating : 49% (20 Votes)

    Vote yourself, it only takes a second!

    Vote