Mono

13 reviews | Updated 04 December 2015 | Added 10 August 2007 | Request To Edit Details

  • Mono

Club Mono is a Belfast city centre state-of-the-art club, featuring three zones comprising a small bar area, a separate dance space and a secluded section for anyone keen to hear themselves think.
In addition to the cool decor, there's a function one PA system and our policy of importing only the finest international guest DJs & Live Act's.
This exclusive new club offers you glamorous surroundings, a lush V.I.P room, upper and lower bars & toilets, a decked smoking area & several lounging snug areas.

Street View of Mono

Modify the Street View of Mono

Map Showing the Location of Mono

Have you got Google Earth on your computer? If so, then download the Google Earth view of Mono.

Is this the wrong position for Mono? If you think so, then modify its position.

Get Directions to Mono

Click / Tap the button above to get directions from where you are to Mono.

Customer Comments and Reviews of Mono


There now follows 13 other reviews of Mono. You can also ... Add a Review

Ihave been to Mono,s a few times with my bro my friends//////// the door staff are friendly,the bar staff look after you, must of all the djs are brilll///////// great music to dance to banging////// Happy Days xx

Submitted by Robert Dj David on 28/06/2014

Don't normally come here but a friend had booked the vip room for her birthday so i went along. Staff were friendly and somebody showed us to the vip room which had it's own private bar so we did't have to wait to be served drinks,the prices at the bar weren't as expensive as some other clubs i've been to on a saturday either.The music was good also and overall we had a good night,would recommend this club

Submitted by Holly <3 on 16/03/2012

Completey agree with Sazz!! they let girls in no matter how drunk they are but if your a man your very unlikely to get in! The bouncers are very ignorant and they dont even give a reason for ur rejection. I was dressed appropriately and had not even had a drink because i was only finished work and they refused to let me in. The place is rediculous will never be back again!

Submitted by Marty on 06/02/2012

Seems to get a lot off troublemakers now, always find a fight outside at the end off the nights. If it stop the troublemakers would be a great club.

Submitted by Jason on 09/11/2011

Went on friday night and had a great time. Altho theres LOADS off creepy fellas but just brushed them off, really one of the best spots in belfast on a friday nights!!!!!

Submitted by Tara on 23/05/2011

lv it on thur wekend tho bouncers can be picky for no reson 80% in my opinion

Submitted by sarah on 07/02/2011

went there on sat night wat a place to be. but thedoor men r very picky they let us girls in but would not let our boyfriends in and they did not even have a good reason!!!!!

Submitted by sazz on 31/01/2011

Mono is the best place to be on a Friday night with Irelands leading Female Dj brownsuga! Great night every friday, can get busy but that always makes for a better night! Doorstaff are incredibly polite and honest, if you are far too drunk or out of order, face it you dont deserve to be let in, as you will ruin other peoples night! great facilities and brill drinks, they can make pretty much anything! Ive been at least 15 times and have never seen a fight, ever. lots of different cultures and people so very accepting atmosphere.

Guests are amazing eg Taio Cruz, Brick

Submitted by Shannon on 21/09/2010

Been a few times and friday nights r the best as its my type of music, lets in a good crowd not to packed although been on a saturday nite too and it was way too packed and was a nightmare to get served at the bar.. But friday nights r great best friday night in belfast!

Submitted by Weezy F Baby on 07/09/2010

I went to mono for thew first time 4 weeks ago and was pleasently suprised the music was gret, the staff were friendly and i had a great time, so much so that i have been back twice since!!

Submitted by dave the rave on 08/07/2009

I have been to Mono number of times with friends and no one has had any negative word about the place. The food has been good and staff very friendly. I have found the drinks same price as anywhere else in Belfast. Great place to go with friends and is not normally over crowded and you don't have to fight to get to the bar.

Submitted by Shah on 27/08/2007

I have been to Mono on tweo different occassions, both at the weekends and both times it was woeful.

the first time i was charged £10 entry fee which i thought was steep but i then sat beside the door and wtinessed the bounceer and the girl taking the money decide as people cam in what they were to be charged!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

OUTRAGEOUS!!!!!

some people it was £10, some £5!!!!!

Never be back, horrible staff, horrible atmosphere.

Submitted on 01/08/2007

mono is the best spot in belfast. was at its new restaraunt last weekend it was amazing!!!

Submitted by jackie on 19/04/2007

You can add your own review or edit the details of this page.

Contact Details

  • Web Site http://www.monobelfast.co.uk
    Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/clubmonoofficial?fref=ts
    Category Club
    Address 96-100 Ann Street
      Belfast
      County Antrim
      BT1 3HH
    Phone Number +4428 9027 8886
    Fax Number +4428 9027 8886
    Email 
    Disabled Facilities yes

Rating

  • Current Rating : 43% (29 Votes)

    Vote yourself, it only takes a second!

    Vote