Metro Bar

6 reviews | Updated 31 January 2015 | Added 10 May 2005 | Request To Edit Details

  • Metro Bar

Leather sofas and armchairs create comfort zones in the dark wooden ambience, the service is excellent and you can usually get a seat!

Street View of Metro Bar

Modify the Street View of Metro Bar

Map Showing the Location of Metro Bar

Have you got Google Earth on your computer? If so, then download the Google Earth view of Metro Bar.

Is this the wrong position for Metro Bar? If you think so, then modify its position.

Get Directions to Metro Bar

Click / Tap the button above to get directions from where you are to Metro Bar.

Customer Comments and Reviews of Metro Bar


There now follows 6 other reviews of Metro Bar. You can also ... Add a Review

I have been to Bar Twelve quite a few times, I don't drink, and have always had a great time. I have always found it to be pleasant. The bar staff are really friendly, and always make time to chat. The bouncers are really nice guys too, always friendly, and willing to chat

Submitted by Nighthawk on 04/11/2009

Hi,

Does anyone know if Leslie Brookes plays in this bar,He plays jazz.

Thanks

Bob

Hertfordshire

ENGLAND

Submitted on 14/07/2008

heyo lovin it....bar 12 is the one of the best wee bars in belfast...parlour all the way!!!! loves you lee!!!!

Submitted by taine on 07/12/2007

wel wel wat can we say lol

the best and the bar men are splendida. The prices are reasonable

yeooooo peace out homies !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Submitted by taine here on 07/12/2007

I used to work there part-time and i think the staff are fab and food is great i would go for lunch every other week with my work colleagues and also the management helped me raise funds for a charity for the belfast marathon- thanks guys!

Submitted by Kelly on 20/09/2006

i really like this bar. it has a great friendly atmosphere, the clientel who frequent it are usually well presented without being posers, and the place isn't completely stuffed. it's a cool place without being pretentious. it manages the difficult feat of providing good music whilst still allowing you to have a chat over a few beers. it is also handy to lots of other venues and eateries. one of my favourite bars in belfast.

Submitted by A McElholm on 16/04/2006

You can add your own review or edit the details of this page.

Contact Details

Rating

  • Current Rating : 51% (19 Votes)

    Vote yourself, it only takes a second!

    Vote