Event Horizon

13 reviews | Updated 22 December 2009 | Added 10 August 2007 | Request To Edit Details

  • Event Horizon

Event Horizon in Belfast

Street View of Event Horizon

Modify the Street View of Event Horizon

Map Showing the Location of Event Horizon

Have you got Google Earth on your computer? If so, then download the Google Earth view of Event Horizon.

Is this the wrong position for Event Horizon? If you think so, then modify its position.

Get Directions to Event Horizon

Click / Tap the button above to get directions from where you are to Event Horizon.

Customer Comments and Reviews of Event Horizon


There now follows 13 other reviews of Event Horizon. You can also ... Add a Review

if the management team or any of the staff ever read these reviews what happened to this club it use to great very good busy at weekends a great wee place to party the nite away maybe a good re launch might get people to come back was never out of here at weekends still go the odd time but just not as good

Submitted on 16/02/2010

why did event horrizon close down the best for trance

Submitted by amanda on 26/07/2009

never go here its full of scally's

Submitted on 06/12/2008

love it nearly there every weekend would call it my secound home lol! staff are brillant. If your looking for somewhwere to go after 2 be there or be square

Submitted by aine on 10/11/2008

Don't bother, door-staff use all different reasons to prevent you getting in, especially the big girl.

Submitted by John (Belfast) on 26/08/2008

Had an amazing night there on sat, we're all heading back up on sat just to go again. Heard about it of my friend and decided to give it a go it was 2am and i wasn't finished dancing yet. Keep that music pumping!!!!!!!!!!

Submitted by Julieanne (Derry) on 14/05/2008

brilliant club was far better than i expected xx

Submitted by catherine young (ballymoney) on 04/12/2007

didnt like it...... full of hoods........Just like the network was.......Only go if your a hood...you would fit in nicely...............pump!!!!!!

Submitted by john (west belfast) on 26/10/2007

way 2 expensive and they stop selling alcohol at 1 without telling u this at the door.There is a no refund policy.CRAP.....

Submitted on 24/05/2007

this is the best club in town!!!! one of those places that you either love or hate,pumpin to 6am every sat nite,whats not to love?!!!!

Submitted on 20/05/2007

i love this place,bn going since it opened,place is pumpin every sat nite!! couldnt imagine a wkend without it! keep those decks pumpin kristian!!!!

Submitted by die hard on 07/05/2007

this place rocks. i absolutely love it. the music is absolutely amazing, the staff r really friendly and it has a really great atmosphere. pumpin right up until 6am every saturday

Submitted on 16/01/2007

Horrible!! Full off millbags and spides who dont know when to stop. Was quite gay friendly when it started but not anymore. Would say its wuite rough and the door staff seem to like to have you standing outside for no apparent reason while they let their friends jump the queue. Will never return.

Submitted by Andy on 29/09/2006

You can add your own review or edit the details of this page.

Contact Details

  • Category Mixture
    Address Union Street
      Belfast
      
      BT

Rating

  • Current Rating : 27% (59 Votes)

    Vote yourself, it only takes a second!

    Vote