Belfast Bar

Reviews Bars, Pubs and Clubs in Belfast, Northern Ireland

Benedicts

12 Reviews | Updated 05 February 2013 | Added 08 July 2005 | Edit Details
Benedicts

Well known by both locals and visitors Benedicts is a busy city centre music pub. It attracts an older crowd, along with visiting hens and stags from all over the UK and Ireland. The music is wide and varied, mainly DJ led, but live bands take to the stage mon - wed. The restaurant is very popular and booking is recommended, and if you want a room (highly desirable and finished to 5 star standards at a 3 star price)then cross your fingers and book well in advance, the rooms are in high demand !!!

Information and Contact Details

Web Site http://www.benedictshotel.co.uk/bar.php
Category Mixture
Address Benedicts Hotel
  7-21 Bradbury Place
  Belfast
  BT7 1RQ
Phone Number +442890 591999
Fax Number +442890 591990
Email 

Street View of Benedicts

Modify the Street View of Benedicts

Map Showing the Location of Benedicts

Have you got Google Earth on your computer? If so, then download the Google Earth view of Benedicts.

Is this the wrong position for Benedicts? If you think so, then modify its position.

Ratings

Vote yourself, it only takes a second!

end barrating of Benedictsend bar49/100 25 Votes

Customer Comments and Reviews of Benedicts

There now follows 12 other reviews of Benedicts. You can also add a review yourself.

been goin to bennys a long time luv it in there good crowd and music althou can be over crowded at wkends hopin to meet some nice fella in there some nite lol

Submitted by lisa on 11/06/2011

love this place!!! 100%

Submitted by sarah on 07/02/2011

i must say its a great pub met my wife ther

Submitted by seamus doherty on 22/12/2010

I love Benedicts. The food is lovely and the music is good on Friday/Saturday nights. The place can be a bit too crowded at times, but overall it's great. Never at probs getting in and I've hardly seen any trouble at it.

Submitted by Miss Jane on 19/06/2010

the food is fantastic and the customer service is good, and the price for a hotel in belfast are great overall a great bar/restaurant/hotel

Submitted by sharon on 11/03/2010

Went to Benedicts on a Saturday night and I am in my early thirties and have to say the music is terrible especially the rave music. If this bar is meant to be for an older crowd maybe you should consider changing your music.

Submitted on 04/05/2009

Ive been going to Benedicts every Thursday night for a long time. The DJ Andy always played excellent mixes of music to cater for all ages young, middle-aged and the over 50's. Recently on the Thursday nights there is a new DJ he is crap,he told me under management no RnB

Submitted by J on 28/04/2009

looking at the previous reviews i can see that they are outdated....yes the music is good and the atmosphere used to be good....however the choice of doormen is much to be desired. Myself and a few friends (in our thirties) were turned away twice for being too old. seems like they only want young ones here...i definatley wont be back and would not recommend this place again!!!!

Submitted on 05/02/2009

Too many spides

Submitted by Gareth Dowden on 10/07/2008

brillaint pub great music superb service even though it was really busy, drink dear but you expect to pay that in a hotel and nice surroundings. overall excellent

Submitted on 25/01/2008

BENECICTS IS GREAT. EVEN THOUGH IT AN OLDER CROWD THAT THE LIKES OF THE HOLE BOX OR BEACHCLUB. GREAT MUSIC NO MATTER THE NIGHT AND EVERYONES GAME FOR A LAUGH. ONLY DOWNSIDE IS THAT YOU ARE IN A HOTEL AND DRINKS ARE DEAR . . . BUT ITS WORTH IT 9/10!!

Submitted by Lsmyth on 24/03/2007

i think benedicts is really good the music is really good even there food is really nice the staff r friendly! i recommend it to any1!!

Submitted by charmaine on 07/02/2007

You can add your own review or edit the details of this page.

© 2014 Belfast Bar
Site Map | XML Site Map | Template design by Andreas Viklund